ICC Cricket World Cup
Home > Umpires


The ICC Cricket Word Cup 2015 cricket officials choose an umpire panel that encompasses some of the cricket stalwarts for this competition. Tentative names for the umpires for the cricket competition have been issued by selection panel of Umpires. Total eighteen umpires will be selected for World Cup 2015. Umpires are the most experienced officials from all round the Cricketing world. Those who have retired from the world of cricket are on this Umpires selection panel .

Tentative World Cup 2015 Umpires List

Tentatively, some of the Cricket World Cup 2015 experienced umpires are follows

  • Billy Bowden
  • Simon Taufel
  • Steve Davis
  • Tony Hill
  • Ashoka de Silva
  • Billy Doctrove
  • Aleem Dar
  • Asad Rauf
  • Ian Goud
  • Rod Tucker
  • Daryl Harper
  • Shavir Tarapore
  • Bruce Oxenford
  • Amiesh Saheba
  • Nigel Llong

Besides, the  Umpires selection panel also selects the other officials for the tournament  involved officially in the tournament.


Bookmark and Share